How
To Find Information on Industries
pdf
See also Ratios, Ratio
Comparisons
TABLE
OF
CONTENTS
- Business
and Company
Resource Center
- Business
Source
Complete Enhanced Interface
- Factiva
- Hospitality
&
Tourism Complete
- Lexis/Nexis
Academic
- Mergent
Horizon
- Mergent
Online
- ProQuest
Business
Databases
- Books
- Trible
Library's
Online Catalog
- Websites
THE SEARCH
- Under Additional Search Options:
- Click on Industry

- Type in the SIC or NAICS code OR type a description of the industry (i.e.
chocolate) into the appropriate search box
Tip:
- If you do
not know the code or do not have a description you can browse SIC Codes
or
Browse NAICS codes by clicking on the appropriate link below the search
box
- Click the green search button
under the search
box
- If necessary select the desired
industry from the list of choices
THE RESULTS
Not all tabs will be available for all
industries
You
should be on a big tab called Industry Overview; there
should be smaller tabs below it
- Overviews
(small tab)
- Provides an overview of the
industry, organization, background, current
conditions,industry leaders, and a list of additional reading
materials
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
- Market
Research (small tab)
- Provides information on market
volume, value, sectors, shares, forecasts, etc.
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
Click
on Rankings
(big tab); there should be smaller tabs below it
- Business
Rankings (small tab)
- Provides various rankings of
businesses in the industry – varies depending on the industry -
examples include
- Biggest Private Companies,
Top
Manufacturers, Top Women Owned
Businesses, Largest Non-U.S. Companies, etc.
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
- Market
Share (small tab)
- Provides market share data
according to various arrangements – varies depending on the industry -
examples include
- by sales, by volume,
by brands, etc.
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
Click
on Associations
(big tab)
- Lists associations related to
a
particular industry with contact information and web site addresses
- The association sites may
provide additional useful information on the industry
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
Click
on News/Magazines
(big tab)
- Provides access to articles
about the industry (many are full-text.)
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
- If the text is not provided
within the database, click the Journal Finder icon to see if the
library has access to it elsewhere
Click
on Company Profile
(big tab)
- Provides a list of companies
involved in the industry along with information on each company
- Click on the link(s) to see the
text
METHOD A
- Under the Find box select the circle next to Industries
- Type the name of the industry
in
the Find box and click the Search button
- You will see a list of
industries, check the box next
to the one you need
- Click the Add button to put your selection(s)
in the search box
- Click the Search button
- The results will contain
everything that was available on the industry within the database
- Use the Filter Results by and Narrow Results by boxes to
select specific types of information (choices will vary)
METHOD B
- Under the Browse box click the Industry Profiles link
- Search Alphabetical or by Title, Subject & Description OR
- Click the Industry Tab to browse a list of
industries
- Click on an industry to see the
available results
METHOD C
Use this if you know the NAICS
code or description for the industry
- Click the Advanced Search tab
- In the Find box type in the NAICS code or description
- In the drop down box Select a Field (optional) select IC NAICS Code or Description
- Click the Search button
- The results will contain
everything that was available on the industry within the database
- Use the Filter Results by and Narrow Results by boxes to
select specific types of information (choices will vary)
- Click on Search Builder link (if not already
selected)
- Use the Select Sources and
Factiva Intelligent Indexing section (below the main search box)
- Click the Industry link (left side of the
screen) to search or browse for an industry
Search
- Type a keyword(s) into the Find an Industry box then click the
blue right arrow
button
- Click the i to see a description of the
industry
- If necessary click the plus symbol next to an industry to
see more specific results
Browse
- Scroll through the alphabetical
listing below the search box
- Click the i to see a description of the
industry
- If necessary click the plus symbol next to an industry to
see more specific results
- To add an industry to the
search
box click the up arrow button
- Click the Run Search button
- This produces articles about
the
industry; many with full-text; some articles may contain financial data
- The Discovery Pane on the left side of
the screen can help you limit the results; available choices will vary
This database will allow you to find
information on industries related specifically to hospitality
and tourism.
- Under More (top of the page in the blue
line) click on Indexes
- In the Browse an Index drop down box
select NAICS Code or Description
- Click the Browse button for a list to scroll
through or type a term or code number in the Browse for box and click the Browse button
- Click the box next to the term(s) you
want to search
- Click the Add button
- Click the Search button
- The results will contain all
the
information found on the industry
- Use the Narrow Results by box on the left
side of the screen to narrow the search if needed; choices will vary
- Use the Limit your results list on the
right side of the screen if needed; choices will vary
- Select from the available
articles
- Some of the articles will be
full text in the database, if the one you need is not, click the Journal Finder link to see if the
library has it available elsewhere
Start in the General Search tab (default)
OPTION 1: EASY
SEARCH (default)
- Type keywords about your industry into
the Search Terms box (retail
coffee, etc.)
- Select the source groups you want in the Search Within section by clicking
the box to put a check in each choice
- The default is Major U.S. and World Publications
Clicking the
blue i next to the source group will give you
information to help you decide if you want to include a particular
source group
- Specify
date box: Select a date or date range to search from the choices
- Click the Search button
- Results
will vary based on the
choices you make, many are full-text;
check Journal Finder to see if the
library has access to the ones that are not
- Browse through the results or
limit the number of results using the suggestions below
Results Group Menu (left side of the
screen)
- Use this to limit the search if
you retrieve a large number of documents
- Click the plus icon to expand the group(s);
choices will vary
- Examples – Sources by Category, Subject, Industry, etc.
- It will tell you how many items
are included in the various choices
OR
Use Search
within results box or the Next Steps box choice of Edit Search to narrow the results using
additional search terms
OPTION 2:
POWER SEARCH
- Click the Power Search link
(upper left under Easy Search)
- You can use the power search
in
a similar way as the easy search method above, but the methods below
will help you get more specific results
METHOD A
- Click the Add keywords (Index Terms) to your search... link (under the Search terms box)
- An Add Topics box will pop-up
- On the right side of this box
is
a drop down box called Change Index
- Select Industry from the drop down list
- This will change the
information
in the box to the Industry Directory
- Use Find to search for industries
containing a term such as coffee, automobiles, etc.
- Use Hierarchy to browse through the
industry choices using the plus
symbol to see more specific information
- Use Alphabet to browse through
industries alphabetically
In any of
the choices for locating an industry clicking on the blue i will provide
additional information
- Click the box next to anything you want to
include in your search
- Click the OK-Add to search button
- This returns you to the Power Search screen
- Select the Sources you want to search from the
drop down box (you can
only choose 1 to search at a time)
- Specify
date box: Select a date or date range from the choices in this
drop down box
- Click the Search button
- Results
will vary based on the
choices you make, many are full-text;
check Journal Finder to see if the
library has access to the ones that are not
- Browse through the results or
limit the number of results using the suggestions below
Results Group Menu (left side of the screen)
- Use this to limit the search if
you retrieve a large number of documents
- Click the plus icon to expand the group.
- Examples – Sources by Category, Subject, Industry, etc.
- It will tell you how many items
are included in the various choices
OR
Use Search
within results box or the Next Steps box choice of Edit Search to narrow the results using
additional search terms
METHOD B
- Select the Sources you want to search using
the drop down menu (you can
only choose 1 to search at a time)
- Specify
date box: Select a date or date range from the choices in this
drop down box
- Click the Show options to search specific document sections link
(between the Sources box and the Specify date box)
- In the Section drop down box select Industry
- In the Terms box type in a term for your
industry
- Click the Add to Search button, this puts
your search into the search box
- Click the Search button
- Results
will vary based on the
choices you make, many are full-text;
check Journal Finder to see if the
library has access to the ones that are not
- Browse through the results or limit the number of results using the suggestions below
Results
Group Menu
- Use this to limit the search if
you retrieve a large number of documents
- Click the plus icon to expand
the group
- Examples – Sources by Category,
Subject, Industry, etc.
- It will tell you how many items
are included in the various choices
OR
Use Search
within results box or the Next Steps box choice of Edit Search
to narrow the results using additional search terms
METHOD C
SOURCES TAB
- Use this tab if you want to
get
specific in the types of sources you want to search
- There are several options
available
- You may have to try more than
one
- By (choose an option)
- Publication
Type (default)
- News
& Business Topics
- Industry
- Area
of Law
- Filter
by - choices in this section will vary
depending on your first choice, but usually include at least one of the
items below
- Country drop down box: All
Countries (default) or select a country from the list
- Topics drop down box: Scroll
down the list (suggestion go to the Industry
Section first) and choose from the available
options
- Publication Type drop down box:
Scroll through the list (suggestion go to the Industries & Markets choice)
and choose from the available options
- Multiple/Single
Source drop down box: recommendation
leave this at all sources
for best results
- Select
a category to view
sources; choices in this section will vary depending on previous
choices
- To add additional limits click
the Industries & Markets
folder or other available folder depending on the previous choices made
and your search needs
- Continue to select folder
options until you can check boxes next to specific sources
- Click the box next to the source to put it
in the Selected Sources box
on the right side of the screen
- When you have made all your
choices click the red OK-Continue
button on the right side of the screen to return to the search screen
- From here use Method
A or Method
B to continue the search
NEW INTERFACE
OPTION 1:
Combined Search Box (bottom right side of screen)
- Type keywords about your industry into
the Search for box (retail
coffee, etc.)
- Date box: Select a date or date
range to search from the drop down box
- Select the source groups you want from the
list
by clicking
the box to put a check in each choice
- The default is Major U.S. and World Publications
Clicking the
blue i next to the source group will give you
information to help you decide if you want to include a particular
source group
- Click the Go button
- Results
will vary based on the
choices you make, many are full-text;
Note
- Most items in this
database are full text.
- If the text of the
article is not available within the database, use Journal Finder to see
if it is on another database or available in hard copy format in the
library.
- What is
Journal Finder?
- If it is a book use the
online catalog
to see if it is available in the Trible Library collection.
Other
Alternatives For Locating The Full Text
- if the item you need is
not
available through Trible Library's resources consider using the Interlibrary loan
service
or the VTC card
- Browse through the results or
limit the number of results using the suggestions below
Results Group Menu (left side of the
screen)
- Use this to limit the search if
you retrieve a large number of documents
- Click the plus icon to expand the group(s);
choices will vary
- Examples – Sources by Category, Subject, Industry, etc.
- It will tell you how many items
are included in the various choices
OR
- Use Search
within results box
OPTION 2:
POWER SEARCH
- Click the Power Search link
(upper left under Easy Search)
on the main page
- You can use the power search
in
a similar way as the easy search method above, but the methods below
will help you get more specific results
- In the Add index Terms section (below the
search terms box) click the link for Industry
- An Add Topics box will pop-up
- Use Find to search for industries
containing a term such as coffee, automobiles, etc.
- Use Hierarchy to browse through the
industry choices using the plus
symbol to see more specific information
- Use Alphabet to browse through
industries alphabetically
In any of
the choices for locating an industry clicking on the blue i will provide
additional information
- Click in the box next to any items you want to
include in your search
- Click the red OK-Add to search button
- This returns you to the Power Search screen
- There will now be a box titled Index Terms Added and it will
include the items you chose
- If you want to customize the
index terms further click the Tip:
Learn to customize index term searches link
- In the Select Source section use either
the By Type drop down box or By Name box to select source(s) to
search
- You can only search one source
group or one source at a time
- For a
description of the source groups, click on the blue i for information
- For
industries there is a group titled Industry News Publications, click
the blue i to see if it will search titles that seem to be related to
your topic
- Specify
date box: Select a date or date range from the choices in this
drop down box or leave at the default All
Available Dates
- The Add Section Search box allows
searching for term(s) within a specific document section
- For a
description of the source groups, click on the blue i for information
- For
industries there is a group titled Industry News Publications, click
the blue i to see if it will search titles that seem to be related to
your topic
- This section
can also be used without using the index terms by using just the Select
a Source section
- If you don't see the red Search button, scroll up the page
until you see it
- Click the Search button
Note
- Most items in this
database are full text.
- If the text of the
article is not available within the database, use Journal Finder to see
if it is on another database or available in hard copy format in the
library.
- What is
Journal Finder?
- If it is a book use the
online catalog
to see if it is available in the Trible Library collection.
Other
Alternatives For Locating The Full Text
- if the item you need is
not
available through Trible Library's resources consider using the Interlibrary loan
service
or the VTC card
- Browse through the results or
limit the number of results using the suggestions below
Results Group Menu (left side of the screen)
- Use this to limit the search if
you retrieve a large number of documents
- Click the plus icon to expand the group.
- Examples – Sources by Category, Subject, Industry, etc.
- It will tell you how many items
are included in the various choices
OR
- Use Search
within results box by adding additional
search term(s)
OPTION 3:
SOURCES
- Use this method if you want to
get
specific in the types of sources you want to search
- There are several options
available
- You may have to try more than
one
- Click the Sources tab (left side of screen)
on the main page
- Click the Browse Sources link
- Section 1 By
Choose
an option by clicking in the circle next to your choice
- Publication
Type (default)
- News
& Business Topics
- Industry
- Area
of Law
- Filter
by - choices in this section will vary
depending on your first choice, but usually include at least one of the
items below
- Country drop down box: All
Countries (default) or select a country from the list
- Topics drop down box: Scroll
down the list (suggestion go to the Industry
Section first) and choose from the available
options
- Publication Type drop down box:
Scroll through the list (suggestion go to the Industries & Markets choice)
and choose from the available options
- Multiple/Single
Source drop down box: recommendation
leave this at all sources
for best results
- Select
a category to view
sources; choices in this section will vary depending on previous
choices
- To add additional limits click
on a
folder
- Continue to select folder
options until you can check boxes next to specific sources
- Click the box next to the source to put it
in the Selected Sources box
on the right side of the screen
- When you have made all your
choices click the red OK-Continue
button on the right side of the screen to return to the search screen
- This returns you to the Power Search screen
- The source selections you made
will appear in the Select Source box
- Continue setting up your search
(see Option 2: Power Search for additional information)
Click
the Sectors tab to begin
METHOD A
Explore Hierarchy
(in the middle of the screen)
Use this if you do not have a specific company or keywords of the
industry
- Click the plus symbol to expand the choices
until you find the one that best suits your needs
- Click on your choice
- Go to the All Methods section
of
this page
METHOD B
Search Hierarchy
Company Symbol
Use this If you have a company name and want to find what sectors it
falls into
- Search by the Company Symbol
not
the name for example Starbucks is sbux
- The search will highlight in
red
the sectors that contain your company
- Click on your choice
- Go to the All Methods section
of
this page
METHOD C
Search Hierarchy
Sector
Use this if you have a keyword(s) to describe the industry
- Type the keyword(s) into the
search box
- The search will highlight in
red
the sectors that contain your search term
- Go to the All Methods section
of
this page
ALL METHODS
- On the right side of the screen
you should see a summary that includes a description of the sector
- If this is the one you want you
can click the specific sections linked under the Sector Details
OR
- Click the name of the sector at
the top of the section to see the full report
METHOD A
- Click the Industry Reports tab
- Choose an industry from the Select Industry
drop down box
- Choose a region from the Select Region drop
down box (if desired
- Choose a date range from the Select Date Range
drop down boxes (if
desired)
- Click the View link or the Download link for
the report you want
METHOD B
Use this if you don’t know the industry, but you do know the name of a
company in the industry
- Click the Basic Search tab
- In Box 1 Identifier Search for a company by
Company Name, Ticker
Symbol, CUSIP, or DUNS Number
- If you get a list of companies, click the name
of the one you want
- From the company’s page click the Industry
Reports tab
- Click the View link or the Download link for
the report you want
Use the link under:
Databases by Subject
– Business and Economics – Proquest Business
This link will search all of the ProQuest Business databases at once,
individual business databases and additional databases covering other
topics are also available through ProQuest
Online
- Click the Advanced search tab
- Click More Search Options
- In the NAICS box type in the NAICS number
for the industry
If
you don't know the code use the Look
up NAICS codes link next to the search box.
- Under Exclude from results click the box
next to Book Reviews
- Click Search
- Many of the results are
available full-text; click the
Journal Finder link
to see if the library has access to ones that are not
- Results are broken down by tabs
Depending on your industry not all of
these tabs will be available,
however, the following is the type of information you will find under
each:
- All
Sources includes every result found on the industry
- Scholarly
Journals includes results only from journals that are
considered scholarly (academic) in nature – for example: Baylor
Business Review, Journal of Business Ethics, Journal of Corporation
Law, etc.
- Magazines
includes results from popular magazines – for example: Inc., Forbes,
Fortune, etc.
- Trade
Publications includes results from publications produced for a
specific industry – for example: The Optician, Drug Store News,
Nation’s Restaurant News, etc.
- Reference/Reports
includes results from materials such as The Snapshot
Series, Just-Food,
etc. These items are more likely to contain
financial and statistical data
- Dissertations
includes dissertations from various universities related to a
particular industry
Books
Almanac of Business & Industrial
Financial Ratios by Leo Troy, PhD
HF5681.R25 A45
Current issue is at the Reference Desk, previous issues are in the
General Collection; CDs are available in Media
What it
Contains
- 50 comparative performance
indicators
- Covers all of North America
(U.S., Canada, and Mexico) using NAICS data
- Financial information is
calculated and derived from the latest available IRS data
- Nearly 5 million U.S. and
international companies are included
- Performance data for 50
operating and financial factors in 199 industries
- Data for each industry is
divided into 13 categories based on company size
- Competitive norms in actual
dollar amounts for revenue and capital
factors, such as net receivables, net property, inventories, total
assets, portfolio income, and more
- Important average operating
costs in percent of net sales, including
cost of operations, pensions and benefits, interest, and more
- Ratios for industry-wide
results
for inventory turnover, current assets
to working capital, quick ratio, asset turnover, and others
- Critical financial factors in
percentages, including debt ratio, return on assets, and return on
equity, and profit margin.
Things to Know
Try
using the Index to look for the industry by name
Try using the http://www.census.gov/eos/www/naics/
website
Look at the following
reference books:
North American Industry
Classification System : United States (REF HF1042 .N68 2002a )
NAICS Desk Reference (REF
HF1041.5
.N35 2000)
- You may not find the data you
are
looking for if the IRS has suppressed
underlying data, sample size, or other reasons affecting a calculated
results
Encyclopedia
of American Industry 4th edition, published by
Thomson Gale
http://www.answers.com/library/US+Industry+Profile
What it
Contains
- Brief overview of the industry
- Details of its background and
development
- Descriptions of current
industry
leaders
- Visual aids
- Bibliography for recommended
further reading
Things to Know
- Can be searched
- Can be browsed alphabetically
Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
by Dun & Bradstreet Information Services
HF5681.R25 I525
Current issue and 1 previous issue are at the Reference Desk, other
previous issues are in the General Collection
What it
Contains
- Public and private companies in
over 800 lines of business
- Key financial ratios on more
than one million businesses
- 14 key ratios provide important
information about industry performance with respect to solvency,
efficiency and, profitability
- One-year “typical” balance
sheet
and income statement returns
Things to Know
Don’t Know the Code?
Try
using the Appendix – SIC Numbers Appearing in this Directory, located
in the back of the book
Try using the http://www.osha.gov/pls/imis/sicsearch.html
website
Look at the following
reference book: Standard Industrial
Classification Manual (REF HF1041 .U613
1987)
RMA Annual Statement Studies: Financial
Ratio Benchmarks by The Risk Management Association
HF5681.B2 R58
Current issue is at the Reference Desk, previous issues are in the
General Collection
What it
Contains
- Financial ratio benchmarks
derived directly from more than 244,000 statements of financial
institution borrowers and prospects.
- Covers more than 750 Industries
(NAICS codes)
- Nineteen classic financial
statement ratios
Things to Know
- Divided into 20 sections
outlining major lines of businesses
- Organized by the NAICS (use the
NAICS Codes Appearing in the Statement Studies table to find the page
numbers)
Don’t Know the Code?
Try
browsing the Description of Industries Included in the Statement
Studies after the NAICS table
Try using the Index to look
for the
industry by keyword
Try using the http://www.census.gov/eos/www/naics/
website
Look at the following
reference books:
North American Industry
Classification System : United States (REF HF1042 .N68 2002a )
NAICS Desk Reference (REF
HF1041.5
.N35 2000)
- Reasons you may not find the
industry you are looking for i.e., you know you need industry code, but
it is not in the book
- The sample size was too small
or
there were significant questions concerning the data
- Did not have the data
- Don’t recognize a term used in
the book?
Use
the RMA’s Credit & Lending
Dictionary in the back of the book after the index
Search
the online catalog to locate
books about a particular industry, industries in general, a particular
company within the industry, or a particular person related to the
industry.
For Example:
Websites
General
Industry Sites
Specific
Industry Sites
GENERAL INDUSTRY SITES
These sites cover multiple
industries 
BISNIS
"...is the U.S. government's primary resource center for U.S. companies
exploring business opportunities in Russia and other Newly Independent
States." It provides access to industry reports related to these
countries.
BNet
Industries
Covers daily news and insights for the advertising, automotive, energy,
financial services, food, health care, media, pharmaceutical, retail,
technology, and travel industries. Most items provide free full-text
access.
Bureau
of Economic Analysis
The Industry Section of this U.S Department of Commerce provides "a
detailed view of the interrelationships between U.S. producers and
users and the contribution to production across industries." It
includes things such as the GDP by Industry, I-O Accounts, Capital
Flow, etc.
Bureau
of Labor Statistics by Industry
Covering 100 industries, these pages give a view of national data from
BLS surveys. Examples include: Employment, Producer Price Index,
Employment Costs, etc.
Business.GOV
Industry Guides
This site provides "resources to help small businesses in highly
regulated industries comply with laws and government regulations. "
Current
Industrial Reports (CIR)
This site for the CIR program is from the U.S. Census Bureau.The
program provides monthly, quarterly, and annual measures of industrial
activity. The primary objective of the CIR program is to produce
timely, accurate data on production and shipments of selected
products.The reports can be browsed by subject or by industry
sub-sector.
Deloitte
Industries
The Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu (DTT) global Web site contains some free
publications related to a number of different industrial areas.
Fact Finder
This site from the U.S. Census Bureau has two sections which provide
information on industries. From the main page on the left side select
Business and Government then select Economic Fact Sheet for an Industry
and/or select Business and Industry.
FreeLunch.com
This is a free site from Moody's Economy.com. Industry information can
be found by clicking the Industry link under the Browse for Economic
Data section. Access to the full (free) view may require free
registration at the site.
globalEdge
Industries
This site from Michigan State University provides an industry profiles
section. Select an industry from the available list to find
information,
news, events, and statistical data.
Industry Canada
Provides industry analysis, statistical data, and news regarding
Canada's industrial sectors.
Small Business
Development Center (SBDC) National Information Clearinghouse
Funded by the U.S. Small Business Administration and the University of
Texas at San Antonio this site provides: Industry Trends ( under the
News menu) provides access to articles; Business Advisors Toolkit
(under the Tools menu) - look under the folder for SBDC Publications
for Industry Snapshots.
U.S.
Census Bureau: Business and Indsutry
Provides access to a variety of industry informationincluding:
Multi-Sector data, Sector-Specific data, the Annual Survey of
Manufacturers, as well as a historical view of select data.
Valuation
Resources Industry Information Resources
This site is a freeguide to industry resources and data for more than
400 industries.Click on an Industry to access a page containing things
such as trade associations, publications, and research firms which
address subjects such as industry overview, issues, trends, and
outlook, financial information and financial ratios, compensation and
salary surveys, and business valuation resources.
Note: Information on
linked sites may or may not be free.
Virginia
Business Resources Directory
This site provides industry information on a variety of topics. Look at
the column on the left side of the screen and click on the Industry
link under the different sections: Labor Market Analysis, Profiles, and
Comparisons.
Virginia
Economic Development Partnership Business Sectors This site
provides information about the various industries that are located in
Virginia.
SPECIFIC INDUSTRY SITES
These sites cover a specific type of
industry 
Annual Survey of
Manufactures (ASM)
Covers the industries of manufacturing, mining, and construction. Data
on the web site begins with 1997. While the ASM predominantly focuses
on manufacturing, it also includes construction information such as
residential construction and sales as well as mining information by
state/industry.
E-Stats
Measuring the Electronic Economy
A U.S. Census Bureau site designed exclusively for information on
electronic commerce.
Retail
Trade
The Annual Retail Trade Survey is a subset of the Economic Census that
covers retail trade.
Services
The Service Annual Survey is sampling of the service industries that
includes: arts, healthcare, transportation, administration and support,
waste management, professional and technical, rental and leasing, among
others.
Transportation
and Warehousing
This annual survey provides national estimates of revenue and vehicle
fleet inventories for commercial motor freight transportation and
public warehousing service industries.
Wholesale
Trade
This web site provides data on wholesale sales, inventories, and
inventories/sales ratios.
|